Judicial Court Divisions

Organizational Structure

The Nineteenth Judicial Circuit is divided into four divisions, each with presiding judges who are responsible for the judicial administration of each division. The presiding judges of each division report directly to the Chief Judge who is responsible for the overall performance of the court. The four divisions are: